Directory

To contact Kirsh Foundry personnel, use the directory listed below.


National Sales Office

125 Rowell Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Office: 920-887-0395
Fax: 920-885-3691
Email: sales@kirshfoundry.com

John Cernick

Sales Engineer
Office: 414-313-2622
Email: jcernick@kirshfoundry.com

Byron Griffith

Sales Representative
Office: 563-243-7439
Cell: 563-249-3939
Fax: 563-242-7235
Email: Byron@GriffithAndAssociates.net 

Bob Remark

Sales Representative
Office: 330-877-1975
Cell: 330-495-0816
Fax: 330-877-1975
Email: XSELLR8@aol.com

Tracy Remark

Sales Representative
Office: 330-877-1975
Cell: 330-495-5807
Fax: 330-877-1975
Email: XSELLR8@aol.com

Brian Evert

Sales Representative
Office: 314-394-2030
Cell: 314-882-9566
Email: brianevert@duplexmetals.com

John Gorman

Sales Representative
Office: 314-394-2030
Cell: 314-614-5804
Email: jg@duplexmetals.com

Gary Kingsfield

Sales Representative
Office: 314-394-2030
Cell: 314-809-2811
Email: gk@duplexmetals.com

Roger Budde

Vice President of Operations
Office: 920-887-0395 x120
Email: rbudde@kirshfoundry.com

Megan Kirsh

Sales and Marketing Manager
Office: 920-887-0395 x118
Email: mkirsh@kirshfoundry.com

Melissa Guenterberg

Purchasing Manager
Office: 920-887-0395 x108
Email: mguenterberg@kirshfoundry.com

Sherisse Wilkie

Customer Service Manager
Office: 920-887-0395 x109
Email: swilkie@kirshfoundry.com 

Tammy Nickel

Human Resource Manager
Office: 920-887-0395 x105
Email: tnickel@kirshfoundry.com

Steve Kirsh

President
Office: 920-887-0395 x107
Email: skirsh@kirshfoundry.com 

Jim Kirsh

Chairman
Office: 920-887-0395 x104
Email: jtkirsh@kirshfoundry.com